Insurance Brokers Winnipeg

Click edit button to change this text.

We Are Here To Serve You

Reno Insurance Brokers Ltd  provides a full range of insurance coverage options for homeowners, automobiles and other vehicles, commercial insurance for businesses large and small, and a range of personal insurances. Our insurance brokers have an intimate knowledge of the local economy, business environment and insurance market to ensure you get the best possible coverage to fit your specific needs.

The Details:

Monday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Brian Coughlin
Phone: 204.261.3355
email: info@renoinsurance.ca

Kristin Jimmy
email: kristin@renoinsurance.ca

Chris Lovering
email: chris@renoinsurance.ca

Guy Brunel
email: guy@renoinsurance.ca

Bing Li
email: bing@renoinsurance.ca

Ron Courcelles
email: ron@renoinsurance.ca

Stefanie Johansson
email: stefanie@renoinsurance.ca

Gunjan Basra
email: gunjan@renoinsurance.ca

Leticia Verrier
email: leticia@renoinsurance.ca

Diane Veinot
email: diane@renoinsurance.ca

33 University Crescent – Google Maps Location Info | Hours | Directions

22-2077 Pembina Hwy – Google Maps Location Info | Hours | Directions

Home / Residential Insurance

  • Home  Owners’ Insurance
  • Tenant’s Insurance
  • Mini/Moblie Home Insurance
  • Seasonal Cottages Insurance
  • Condominium Insurance
  • Income Properties Insurance
  • Homes under construction/ Builders Risk Insurance
  • Vacant homes Insurance
  • Property in storage Insurance
  • Umbrella Policy-additional liability protection

Commercial Insurance

  • Commercial Auto
  • Commercial Property
  • Professional Liability
  • Farm
  • Contractors
  • Bonds

Auto Insurance

  • Private Passenger Car Insurance
  • Motorcycle Insurance
  • ATV Insurance
  • Motor Homes Insurance
  • Trailer Insurance
  • Snowmobile Insurance
  • Truck Insurance

Travel Insurance

  • Travel Medical
  • Trip Cancellation
  • Visitors To Canada

Click on the images below leave a review: